2022-23 Pipeline SC Girls Teams

Baltimore Teams

Age Group Birth Year Team Head Coach Email
         
U08 2015 Black Kara Stephen
U09 2014 Black

Ryan Cuomo / Pat Broome

rcuomo6@yahoo.com / pmbroome@hotmail.com
U09 2014 TBD
U10 2013 Black Katie Anderson kt8anderson@hotmail.com
U10 2013 Red Kait Manning kaitlin.b.manning@gmail.com
U11 2012 Black Andrew Gillis andrew@pipelinesc.com
U11 2012 Red Anne Snee annasnee@gmail.com
U12 2011 Pre-ECNL Tom Durkin tom@pipelinesc.com
U12 2011 Black Jonathan Wynne jwynne@bcps.org
U13 2010 ECNL Tommy Quaranta tommy@pipelinesc.com
U13 2010 RL Topher Stevenson topher@pipelinesc.com
U14 2009 ECNL Danny Skelton danny@pipelinesc.com
U14 2009 RL Tom Durkin tom@pipelinesc.com
U15 2008 ECNL Andrew Gillis andrew@pipelinesc.com
U15 2008 RL - North Gemma Hulbert gemma@pipelinesc.com
U16 2007 ECNL Tommy Quaranta tommy@pipelinesc.com
U16 2007 RL - North Barbara Ann McGrain ba@pipelinesc.com
U17 2006 ECNL Kevin Dempsey dempsey@pipelinesc.com
U17 2006 RL Kevin Medrano kev.medrano@yahoo.com
U18/19 2005/04 ECNL Danny Skelton / Santino Quaranta danny@pipelinesc.com
U18/19 2005/04 RL Tom Durkin tom@pipelinesc.com
U18/19 2005/04 Black Scott Kilpatrick sdksec14@msn.com

North Teams

Age Group Birth Year Team Head Coach Email
U08 2015 North Black Pete Knippenberg  
U09 2014 North Black Mike Pennachia
U10 2013 North Jon Salbeck jonathan.salbeck@gmail.com
U11 2012 North Erin Lynn eelynn14@yahoo.com
U12 2011 North Black Tom Wasilewski tonywAZ@YAHOO.COM
U12 2011 North Red John Sobszak jsobczak@gmail.com
U14 2009 North JM Olmstead
U14 2009 North Barbara Ann McGrain ba@pipelinesc.com
U15 2008 North Black Dan Todd dan@pipelinesc.com
U16 2007 North Black Morgan Kaseman morgan.kaseman@gmail.com
U17 2006 North Mike Wenham mwenham72@gmail.com
U18 2005 North Ora Cummings / Matt Christy
U19 2004 North Eric Riedlebauer eriedlebauer@gmail.com

 

Capelli Sport

Capelli Sport

ECNL

ECNL

ECNL-RL

ECNL-RL

Trace

Trace

Beyond Pulse

Beyond Pulse