2022-23 Pipeline SC Boys Teams

Baltimore Teams

Age Group Birth Year Team Head Coach Email
         
U08 2015 Black Mike Ey mike@pipelinesc.com
U08 2015 Red Bill George
U09 2014 Black Mike Ey mike@pipelinesc.com
U09 2014 Red Scott Kilpatrick sdksec14@msn.com
U10 2013 Black Mike Constantine / Matteo Vertucci michaeljconstantine92@gmail.com
U10 2013 Red Steve Tarallo tarallosteve@gmail.com
U11 2012 Black Geoff Foltyn foltyn1@gmail.com
U11 2012 Red Geoff Foltyn foltyn1@gmail.com
U12 2011 Pre-ECNL Geaton Caltabiano geaton@pipelinesc.com
U12 2011 Black Kevin Addison kevin@pipelinesc.com
U13 2010 ECNL Geaton Caltabiano geaton@pipelinesc.com
U13 2010 RL Blake Lyle blake@pipelinesc.com
U14 2009 ECNL Santino Quaranta santino@pipelinesc.com
U14 2009 RL Blake Lyle blake@pipelinesc.com
U14 2009 Black Oliver Male  
U15 2008 ECNL Brandon Quaranta brandon@pipelinesc.com
U15 2008 RL Moses Mingle moses@pipelinesc.com
U16 2007 ECNL Phil Greatwich phil@pipelinesc.com
U16 2007 RL Will Prochazka will@pipelinesc.com
U16 2007 Black Oliver Male  
U17 2006 ECNL Phil Greatwich phil@pipelinesc.com
U17 2006 RL Jordan Becker jordan@pipelinesc.com
U18/19 2005/04 ECNL Brandon Quaranta brandon@pipelinesc.com
U18/19 2005/04 RL Jordan Becker jordan@pipelinesc.com

North Teams

Age Group Birth Year Team Head Coach Email
         
U08 2015 North Darren Petty darjenpetty@msn.com
U09 2014 North Black Tom Wintz tom@isaklaw.com
U09 2014 North Red Topher Stevenson topher@pipelinesc.com
U10 2013 North Black Danny Maskiell Jr dmaskell67@gmail.com
U11 2012 North Black Jim Fendryk james@pipelinesc.com
U11 2012 North Red Pete Knippenberg PeteKnippenberg12@gmail.com
U13 2010 North Sam Monks sammonks93@gmail.com
U14 2009 North Black Dan Todd / Mike Wenham dan@pipelinesc.com
U15 2008 North Darren Petty darjenpetty@msn.com
U17 2006 North Jordan Ortiz jorortiz23@yahoo.com

 

Capelli Sport

Capelli Sport

ECNL

ECNL

ECNL-RL

ECNL-RL

Trace

Trace

Beyond Pulse

Beyond Pulse